Lake Gibson Middle School

Faculty

Discipline

Cynthia Cannon : PASS Instructor

Cynthia Cannon

PASS Instructor

cynthia.cannon@polk-fl.net
Kristen Hundhausen : Dean

Kristen Hundhausen

Dean

kristen.hundhausen@polk-fl.net
Jessica Jones : Behavior Interventionist

Jessica Jones

Behavior Interventionist

jessica.jones02@polk-fl.net

School Counseling

Shandrea Hill : Counselor- 6th grade

Shandrea Hill

Counselor- 6th grade

shandrea.hill@polk-fl.net
Robert Haynes : Counselor- 7th grade

Robert Haynes

Counselor- 7th grade

robert.haynes@polk-fl.net
Kristi Barham : Counselor- 8th grade

Kristi Barham

Counselor- 8th grade

kristi.barham@polk-fl.net
Gloria Leslie : LEA Facilitator

Gloria Leslie

LEA Facilitator

gloria.leslie@polk-fl.net
Michele Wells : School Counseling Secretary

Michele Wells

School Counseling Secretary

michele.wells@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Laura Kovachy : Terminal Operator

Laura Kovachy

Terminal Operator

laura.kovachy@polk-fl.net
Pamela Noles : Principal's Secretary

Pamela Noles

Principal's Secretary

pamela.noles@polk-fl.net
Carol Soto : Front Desk Secretary

Carol Soto

Front Desk Secretary

carol.soto@polk-fl.net
Crystal Sykes : Discipline Secretary

Crystal Sykes

Discipline Secretary

crystal.sykes@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Jessica Dezendorf : Clinic Nurse

Jessica Dezendorf

Clinic Nurse

jessica.dezendorf@polk-fl.net
Dana Hamilton : Instructional Literacy Coach

Dana Hamilton

Instructional Literacy Coach

dana.hamilton@polk-fl.net
Robin Hutchinson : Title I Coordinator, Instructional Science Coach

Robin Hutchinson

Title I Coordinator, Instructional Science Coach

robin.hutchinson@polk-fl.net
Joanne Jackson : Testing Coordinator

Joanne Jackson

Testing Coordinator

joanne.jackson@polk-fl.net
Chris Marion : School Resource Officer

Chris Marion

School Resource Officer

Cynthia McDowell : Social Worker

Cynthia McDowell

Social Worker

evelyne.mcdowell@polk-fl.net
Joanna Stover : Network Manager

Joanna Stover

Network Manager

joanna.stover@polk-fl.net
Dena Sullivan : Media Specialist

Dena Sullivan

Media Specialist

dena.sullivan@polk-fl.net
Kelsey Whalen : Instructional Math Coach

Kelsey Whalen

Instructional Math Coach

kelsey.whalen@polk-fl.net

Reading

Social Studies

Electives

Lori Baranowski : Band Director

Lori Baranowski

Band Director

lori.baranowski@polk-fl.net
John Barham : P.E. Coach

John Barham

P.E. Coach

john.barham@polk-fl.net
Daniel Bath : JR. ROTC

Daniel Bath

JR. ROTC

daniel.bath@polk-fl.net
Michael Blicher : P.E. Coach

Michael Blicher

P.E. Coach

michael.blicher@polk-fl.net
Lainny Casta : Spanish

Lainny Casta

Spanish

lainny.casta@polk-fl.net
Amber Duckworth : Medical Academy Teacher

Amber Duckworth

Medical Academy Teacher

amber.duckworth@polk-fl.net
Michelle Eager : Engineering Academy

Michelle Eager

Engineering Academy

michelle.eager@polk-fl.net
Katia Espaillat : ESOL

Katia Espaillat

ESOL

katia.espaillat@polk-fl.net
Tyler Goehring : Orchestra Director

Tyler Goehring

Orchestra Director

tyler.goehring@polk-fl.net
Gentle Hamilton : Chorus Director

Gentle Hamilton

Chorus Director

gentle.hamilton@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Heiser : Business Applications

Cynthia Heiser

Business Applications

cynthia.heiser@polk-fl.net
Lin Hicks-McDonald : P.E. Coach

Lin Hicks-McDonald

P.E. Coach

lin.hicks@polk-fl.net
Kaley Keen : Agriculture

Kaley Keen

Agriculture

kaley.keen@polk-fl.net
Nolan Krause : P.E. Coach

Nolan Krause

P.E. Coach

nolan.krause@polk-fl.net
Lacy Newland : Family and Consumer Science

Lacy Newland

Family and Consumer Science

lacy.newland@polk-fl.net
Jesse Ottesen : Agriculture

Jesse Ottesen

Agriculture

jesse.ottesen@polk-fl.net
Wendy Setterberg : ITV Teacher

Wendy Setterberg

ITV Teacher

wendy.setterberg@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Syrakis : Art/Photography Teacher

Stephanie Syrakis

Art/Photography Teacher

stephanie.syrakis@polk-fl.net

ESE

Kaitlyn Byron : 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Reading

Kaitlyn Byron

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Reading

kaitlyn.byron@polk-fl.net
Melissa Cooper : 6th Grade Math

Melissa Cooper

6th Grade Math

melissa.cooper@polk-fl.net
Natalie Davey : ESE Inclusion

Natalie Davey

ESE Inclusion

natalie.davey@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jones : IND Unit

Jennifer Jones

IND Unit

jennifer.jones@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jureatic : ESE Inclusion

Jennifer Jureatic

ESE Inclusion

jennifer.jureatic@polk-fl.net
Nadejda Koloedova : ESE Inclusion

Nadejda Koloedova

ESE Inclusion

nadejda.koloedova@polk-fl.net
Greta Larson : ESE Inclusion

Greta Larson

ESE Inclusion

greta.larson@polk-fl.net
Tammy May : 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

Tammy May

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

tammy.may@polk-fl.net
David Sihombing : 7th & 8th Grade Math

David Sihombing

7th & 8th Grade Math

david.sihombing@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals