Lake Gibson Middle School

Faculty

Discipline

Kristen LeFan : Dean

Kristen LeFan

Dean

kristen.lefan01@polk-fl.net
John Barham : Behavior Interventionist

John Barham

Behavior Interventionist

john.barham@polk-fl.net
Mervi Infante : PASS Instructor

Mervi Infante

PASS Instructor

mervi.infante@polk-fl.net

School Counseling

Jackie Pedigo : 6th Grade Counselor

Jackie Pedigo

6th Grade Counselor

jacqueline.pedigo@polk-fl.net
Kristi Barham : 7th Grade Counselor

Kristi Barham

7th Grade Counselor

kristi.barham@polk-fl.net
Shandrea Hill : 8th Grade Counselor

Shandrea Hill

8th Grade Counselor

shandrea.hill@polk-fl.net
Gloria Leslie : LEA Facilitator

Gloria Leslie

LEA Facilitator

gloria.leslie@polk-fl.net
Michele Wells : School Counseling Secretary

Michele Wells

School Counseling Secretary

michele.wells@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Cherlynn Garcia-Goitia : Terminal Operator

Cherlynn Garcia-Goitia

Terminal Operator

cherlynn.garcia@polk-fl.net
Julie Keil : Payroll and Substitutes Secretary

Julie Keil

Payroll and Substitutes Secretary

julia.keil@polk-fl.net
Pamela Noles : Principal's Secretary

Pamela Noles

Principal's Secretary

pamela.noles@polk-fl.net
Carol Soto : Front Desk Secretary

Carol Soto

Front Desk Secretary

carol.soto@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Jessica Dezendorf : Clinic Nurse

Jessica Dezendorf

Clinic Nurse

jessica.dezendorf@polk-fl.net
Robin Hutchinson : Title I Instructional Coach

Robin Hutchinson

Title I Instructional Coach

robin.hutchinson@polk-fl.net
Joanne Jackson : Academic Coach

Joanne Jackson

Academic Coach

joanne.jackson@polk-fl.net
Chris Marion : School Resource Officer

Chris Marion

School Resource Officer

Cynthia McDowell : Social Worker

Cynthia McDowell

Social Worker

evelyne.mcdowell@polk-fl.net
Neysa Pages : Testing Coordinator

Neysa Pages

Testing Coordinator

neysa.pages@polk-fl.net
Joanna Stover : Network Manager

Joanna Stover

Network Manager

joanna.stover@polk-fl.net
Dena Sullivan : Media Specialist

Dena Sullivan

Media Specialist

dena.sullivan@polk-fl.net

Reading

Social Studies

Electives

Ingrid Anspaugh : AVID

Ingrid Anspaugh

AVID

ingrid.anspaugh@polk-fl.net
Lori Baranowski : Band Director

Lori Baranowski

Band Director

lori.baranowski@polk-fl.net
Daniel Bath : JR. ROTC

Daniel Bath

JR. ROTC

daniel.bath@polk-fl.net
Michael Blicher : P.E. Coach

Michael Blicher

P.E. Coach

michael.blicher@polk-fl.net
Lainny Casta : Spanish

Lainny Casta

Spanish

lainny.casta@polk-fl.net
Amber Duckworth : Medical Academy Teacher

Amber Duckworth

Medical Academy Teacher

amber.duckworth@polk-fl.net
Katia Espaillat : ESOL

Katia Espaillat

ESOL

katia.espaillat@polk-fl.net
Marissa Estridge : AVID

Marissa Estridge

AVID

marissa.estridge@polk-fl.net
Tyler Goehring : Orchestra Director

Tyler Goehring

Orchestra Director

tyler.goehring@polk-fl.net
Gentle Hamilton : Chorus Director

Gentle Hamilton

Chorus Director

gentle.hamilton@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Heiser : Business Applications

Cynthia Heiser

Business Applications

cynthia.heiser@polk-fl.net
Lin Hicks-McDonald : P.E. Coach

Lin Hicks-McDonald

P.E. Coach

lin.hicks@polk-fl.net
Kaley Keen : Agriculture

Kaley Keen

Agriculture

kaley.keen@polk-fl.net
Nolan Krause : P.E. Coach

Nolan Krause

P.E. Coach

nolan.krause@polk-fl.net
Margot Larson : Culinary/FCCLA

Margot Larson

Culinary/FCCLA

greta.larson@polk-fl.net
Jesse Ottesen : Agriculture

Jesse Ottesen

Agriculture

jesse.ottesen@polk-fl.net
Wendy Setterberg : ITV Teacher

Wendy Setterberg

ITV Teacher

wendy.setterberg@polk-fl.net
Virginia Summer : P.E. Coach

Virginia Summer

P.E. Coach

virginia.summer01@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Syrakis : Art/Photography Teacher

Stephanie Syrakis

Art/Photography Teacher

stephanie.syrakis@polk-fl.net

ESE

Deborah Acquavita : ESE Inclusion

Deborah Acquavita

ESE Inclusion

deborah.cygan@polk-fl.net
Kaitlyn Byron : 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Reading

Kaitlyn Byron

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Reading

kaitlyn.byron@polk-fl.net
Melissa Cooper : 6th Grade Math

Melissa Cooper

6th Grade Math

melissa.cooper@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jones : IND Unit

Jennifer Jones

IND Unit

jennifer.jones@polk-fl.net
Jessica Jones : ESE Inclusion

Jessica Jones

ESE Inclusion

jessica.jones02@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jureatic : ESE Inclusion

Jennifer Jureatic

ESE Inclusion

jennifer.jureatic@polk-fl.net
Nadejda Koloedova : ESE Inclusion

Nadejda Koloedova

ESE Inclusion

nadejda.koloedova@polk-fl.net
Tammy May : 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

Tammy May

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

tammy.may@polk-fl.net
Kristine Roque : ESE Language Arts

Kristine Roque

ESE Language Arts

kristine.roque@polk-fl.net
David Sihombing : 7th & 8th Grade Math

David Sihombing

7th & 8th Grade Math

david.sihombing@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals