Lake Gibson Middle School

Faculty

Discipline

Joseph Carabott : Dean

Joseph Carabott

Dean

joseph.carabott@polk-fl.net
Jason Hester : PASS/Grade Recovery

Jason Hester

PASS/Grade Recovery

jason.hester01@polk-fl.net
Kristen Hundhausen : Behavior Interventionist

Kristen Hundhausen

Behavior Interventionist

kristen.hundhausen@polk-fl.net

School Counseling

Tammy Sands : Counselor- 6th grade

Tammy Sands

Counselor- 6th grade

tammy.sands@polk-fl.net
Hannah Quade : Counselor- 7th grade

Hannah Quade

Counselor- 7th grade

hannah.quade@polk-fl.net
Kristi Barham : Counselor- 8th grade

Kristi Barham

Counselor- 8th grade

kristi.barham@polk-fl.net
Gloria Leslie : LEA Facilitator

Gloria Leslie

LEA Facilitator

gloria.leslie@polk-fl.net
Michele Wells : School Counseling Secretary

Michele Wells

School Counseling Secretary

michele.wells@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Laura Kovachy : Discipline Secretary

Laura Kovachy

Discipline Secretary

laura.kovachy@polk-fl.net
Pamela Noles : Principal's Secretary

Pamela Noles

Principal's Secretary

pamela.noles@polk-fl.net
Carol Soto : Front Desk Secretary

Carol Soto

Front Desk Secretary

carol.soto@polk-fl.net
Crystal Sykes : Terminal Operator

Crystal Sykes

Terminal Operator

crystal.sykes@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Ingrid Anspaugh : Academic Success Coach

Ingrid Anspaugh

Academic Success Coach

ingrid.anspaugh@polk-fl.net
Jason Clifford : Math Interventionist

Jason Clifford

Math Interventionist

jason.clifford@polk-fl.net
Jessica Dezendorf : Clinic Nurse

Jessica Dezendorf

Clinic Nurse

jessica.dezendorf@polk-fl.net
Dana Hamilton : Instructional Literacy Coach

Dana Hamilton

Instructional Literacy Coach

dana.hamilton@polk-fl.net
Joanne Jackson : Testing Coordinator

Joanne Jackson

Testing Coordinator

joanne.jackson@polk-fl.net
Lori Jordan : Media Specialist

Lori Jordan

Media Specialist

lori.jordan@polk-fl.net
Cynthia McDowell : Social Worker

Cynthia McDowell

Social Worker

evelyne.mcdowell@polk-fl.net
Joanna Stover : Network Manager

Joanna Stover

Network Manager

joanna.stover@polk-fl.net

Language Arts

Reading

Science

Social Studies

Electives

Olivia Anderson : Chorus Director

Olivia Anderson

Chorus Director

olivia.anderson@polk-fl.net
Lori Baranowski : Band Director

Lori Baranowski

Band Director

lori.baranowski@polk-fl.net
John Barham : P.E. Coach

John Barham

P.E. Coach

john.barham@polk-fl.net
Michael Blicher : P.E. Coach

Michael Blicher

P.E. Coach

michael.blicher@polk-fl.net
Evie Bodiford : Agriculture

Evie Bodiford

Agriculture

evie.bodiford@polk-fl.net
Dustin Carter : Business Applications

Dustin Carter

Business Applications

dustin.carter@polk-fl.net
Karen Colon-Huggins : Spanish

Karen Colon-Huggins

Spanish

karen.colon-huggins@polk-fl.net
Amber Duckworth : Medical Academy

Amber Duckworth

Medical Academy

amber.duckworth@polk-fl.net
Michelle Eager : Engineering Academy

Michelle Eager

Engineering Academy

michelle.eager@polk-fl.net
Keith Edgeworth : P.E. Coach

Keith Edgeworth

P.E. Coach

keith.edgeworth@polk-fl.net
Katia Espaillat : ESOL

Katia Espaillat

ESOL

katia.espaillat@polk-fl.net
Marissa Estridge : AVID

Marissa Estridge

AVID

marissa.estridge@polk-fl.net
Matthew Glover : ITV Teacher

Matthew Glover

ITV Teacher

matthew.glover@polk-fl.net
Carmen Mercado : Culinary

Carmen Mercado

Culinary

carmen.mercado@polk-fl.net
Jesse Ottesen : Agriculture

Jesse Ottesen

Agriculture

jesse.ottesen@polk-fl.net
Ray Palen : Drama

Ray Palen

Drama

ray.palen@polk-fl.net
Erin Radford : P.E. Coach

Erin Radford

P.E. Coach

erin.radford@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Syrakis : Art/Photography Teacher

Stephanie Syrakis

Art/Photography Teacher

stephanie.syrakis@polk-fl.net

ESE

Jennifer Hart : ESE Inclusion

Jennifer Hart

ESE Inclusion

jennifer.hart@polk-fl.net
Roberta Jenkins : ESE Inclusion

Roberta Jenkins

ESE Inclusion

roberta.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jones : IND Unit

Jennifer Jones

IND Unit

jennifer.jones@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jureatic : ESE Inclusion

Jennifer Jureatic

ESE Inclusion

jennifer.jureatic@polk-fl.net
Tammy May : ESE Inclusion

Tammy May

ESE Inclusion

tammy.may@polk-fl.net
Kyle Mohler : ESE Inclusion

Kyle Mohler

ESE Inclusion

kyle.mohler@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Phillips : IND Unit

Elizabeth Phillips

IND Unit

elizabeth.phillips@polk-fl.net
Andrea Sawyer : ESE Inclusion

Andrea Sawyer

ESE Inclusion

andrea.sawyer@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals