Lake Gibson Middle School

Faculty

Discipline

Cynthia Cannon : PASS Instructor

Cynthia Cannon

PASS Instructor

cynthia.cannon@polk-fl.net
Kristen Hundhausen : Dean

Kristen Hundhausen

Dean

kristen.hundhausen@polk-fl.net

School Counseling

Hannah Quade : Counselor- 6th grade

Hannah Quade

Counselor- 6th grade

hannah.quade@polk-fl.net
Tammy Sands : Counselor- 7th grade

Tammy Sands

Counselor- 7th grade

tammy.sands@polk-fl.net
Kristi Barham : Counselor- 8th grade

Kristi Barham

Counselor- 8th grade

kristi.barham@polk-fl.net
Gloria Leslie : LEA Facilitator

Gloria Leslie

LEA Facilitator

gloria.leslie@polk-fl.net
Michele Wells : School Counseling Secretary

Michele Wells

School Counseling Secretary

michele.wells@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Laura Kovachy : Terminal Operator

Laura Kovachy

Terminal Operator

laura.kovachy@polk-fl.net
Pamela Noles : Principal's Secretary

Pamela Noles

Principal's Secretary

pamela.noles@polk-fl.net
Carol Soto : Front Desk Secretary

Carol Soto

Front Desk Secretary

carol.soto@polk-fl.net
Crystal Sykes : Discipline Secretary

Crystal Sykes

Discipline Secretary

crystal.sykes@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Ingrid Anspaugh : Academic Success Coach

Ingrid Anspaugh

Academic Success Coach

ingrid.anspaugh@polk-fl.net
Jessica Dezendorf : Clinic Nurse

Jessica Dezendorf

Clinic Nurse

jessica.dezendorf@polk-fl.net
Dana Hamilton : Instructional Literacy Coach

Dana Hamilton

Instructional Literacy Coach

dana.hamilton@polk-fl.net
Joanne Jackson : Testing Coordinator

Joanne Jackson

Testing Coordinator

joanne.jackson@polk-fl.net
Cynthia McDowell : Social Worker

Cynthia McDowell

Social Worker

evelyne.mcdowell@polk-fl.net
Joanna Stover : Network Manager

Joanna Stover

Network Manager

joanna.stover@polk-fl.net
Dena Sullivan : Media Specialist

Dena Sullivan

Media Specialist

dena.sullivan@polk-fl.net

Reading

Christine Devine :

Christine Devine

christine.devine@polk-fl.net
Jasmine Henderson :

Jasmine Henderson

jasmine.henderson@polk-fl.net
Michael Rodriguez-Chirino :

Michael Rodriguez-Chirino

michael.rodriguez02@polk-fl.net

Science

Social Studies

Electives

Lori Baranowski : Band Director

Lori Baranowski

Band Director

lori.baranowski@polk-fl.net
John Barham : P.E. Coach

John Barham

P.E. Coach

john.barham@polk-fl.net
Daniel Bath : JR. ROTC

Daniel Bath

JR. ROTC

daniel.bath@polk-fl.net
Michael Blicher : P.E. Coach

Michael Blicher

P.E. Coach

michael.blicher@polk-fl.net
Vivianne Delgado : Spanish

Vivianne Delgado

Spanish

vivianne.delgadofran@polk-fl.net
Michael Dodge : P.E. Coach

Michael Dodge

P.E. Coach

michael.dodge@polk-fl.net
Amber Duckworth : Medical Academy Teacher

Amber Duckworth

Medical Academy Teacher

amber.duckworth@polk-fl.net
Michelle Eager : Engineering Academy

Michelle Eager

Engineering Academy

michelle.eager@polk-fl.net
Katia Espaillat : ESOL

Katia Espaillat

ESOL

katia.espaillat@polk-fl.net
Marissa Estridge : AVID

Marissa Estridge

AVID

marissa.estridge@polk-fl.net
Tyler Goehring : Orchestra Director

Tyler Goehring

Orchestra Director

tyler.goehring@polk-fl.net
Margaret Haug : Chorus Director

Margaret Haug

Chorus Director

margaret.haug@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Heiser : Business Applications

Cynthia Heiser

Business Applications

cynthia.heiser@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Keim : Agriculture

Stephanie Keim

Agriculture

stephanie.keim@polk-fl.net
Carmen Mercado : Culinary

Carmen Mercado

Culinary

carmen.mercado@polk-fl.net
Jesse Ottesen : Agriculture

Jesse Ottesen

Agriculture

jesse.ottesen@polk-fl.net
Erin Radford : P.E. Coach

Erin Radford

P.E. Coach

erin.radford@polk-fl.net
Wendy Setterberg : ITV Teacher

Wendy Setterberg

ITV Teacher

wendy.setterberg@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Syrakis : Art/Photography Teacher

Stephanie Syrakis

Art/Photography Teacher

stephanie.syrakis@polk-fl.net

ESE

Deborah Acquavita : ESE Inclusion

Deborah Acquavita

ESE Inclusion

deborah.acquavita@polk-fl.net
Kaitlyn Byron : ESE Inclusion

Kaitlyn Byron

ESE Inclusion

kaitlyn.byron@polk-fl.net
Natalie Davey : ESE Inclusion

Natalie Davey

ESE Inclusion

natalie.davey@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jones : IND Unit

Jennifer Jones

IND Unit

jennifer.jones@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jureatic : ESE Inclusion

Jennifer Jureatic

ESE Inclusion

jennifer.jureatic@polk-fl.net
Nadejda Koloedova : ESE Inclusion

Nadejda Koloedova

ESE Inclusion

nadejda.koloedova@polk-fl.net
Tammy May : ESE Inclusion

Tammy May

ESE Inclusion

tammy.may@polk-fl.net
Kyle Mohler : ESE Inclusion

Kyle Mohler

ESE Inclusion

kyle.mohler@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Phillips : IND Unit

Elizabeth Phillips

IND Unit

elizabeth.phillips@polk-fl.net
Bridget Roby : ESE Inclusion

Bridget Roby

ESE Inclusion

bridget.roby@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals