Lake Gibson Middle School

Faculty

Discipline

John Barham : Dean

John Barham

Dean

john.barham@polk-fl.net
Jimmy Downing : Behavior Interventionist

Jimmy Downing

Behavior Interventionist

jimmy.downing@polk-fl.net
Danielle Frazier : PASS Instructor

Danielle Frazier

PASS Instructor

danielle.frazier@polk-fl.net
Viandra Pryce : Dean

Viandra Pryce

Dean

viandra.pryce@polk-fl.net

School Counseling

Kristi Barham : 6th Grade Counselor

Kristi Barham

6th Grade Counselor

kristi.barham@polk-fl.net
Shandrea Hill : 7th Grade Counselor

Shandrea Hill

7th Grade Counselor

shandrea.hill@polk-fl.net
Jackie Pedigo : 8th Grade Counselor

Jackie Pedigo

8th Grade Counselor

jacqueline.pedigo@polk-fl.net
Gloria Leslie : LEA Facilitator

Gloria Leslie

LEA Facilitator

gloria.leslie@polk-fl.net
Michele Wells : School Counseling Secretary

Michele Wells

School Counseling Secretary

michele.wells@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Cherlynn Garcia-Goitia : Terminal Operator

Cherlynn Garcia-Goitia

Terminal Operator

cherlynn.garcia@polk-fl.net
Julie Keil : Payroll and Substitutes Secretary

Julie Keil

Payroll and Substitutes Secretary

julia.keil@polk-fl.net
Pamela Noles : Principal's Secretary

Pamela Noles

Principal's Secretary

pamela.noles@polk-fl.net
Carol Soto : Front Desk Secretary

Carol Soto

Front Desk Secretary

carol.soto@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Robin Hutchinson : Title I Instructional Coach

Robin Hutchinson

Title I Instructional Coach

robin.hutchinson@polk-fl.net
Joanne Jackson : Reading Coach

Joanne Jackson

Reading Coach

joanne.jackson@polk-fl.net
Amanda Leach : School Psychologist

Amanda Leach

School Psychologist

amanda.leach@polk-fl.net
Chris Marion : School Resource Officer

Chris Marion

School Resource Officer

Cynthia McDowell : Social Worker

Cynthia McDowell

Social Worker

evelyne.mcdowell@polk-fl.net
Neysa Pages : Testing Coordinator

Neysa Pages

Testing Coordinator

neysa.pages@polk-fl.net
Marcia Riley : Nurse

Marcia Riley

Nurse

marcia.riley@polk-fl.net
Leandrea Sessoms : Math Coach

Leandrea Sessoms

Math Coach

leandrea.sessoms@polk-fl.net
Joanna Stover : Network Manager

Joanna Stover

Network Manager

joanna.stover@polk-fl.net
Dena Sullivan : Media Specialist

Dena Sullivan

Media Specialist

dena.sullivan@polk-fl.net

Math

Zoe Balgeman : 7th Grade Math & Geometry

Zoe Balgeman

7th Grade Math & Geometry

zoe.balgeman@polk-fl.net
Daniel Bath : 6th Grade Math

Daniel Bath

6th Grade Math

daniel.bath@polk-fl.net
Laquita Butts : Algebra

Laquita Butts

Algebra

laquita.butts@polk-fl.net
Deborah Cecere : 6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Math

Deborah Cecere

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Math

deborah.cecere@polk-fl.net
Charles Davis : 7th Grade Intensive Math

Charles Davis

7th Grade Intensive Math

charles.davis@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Heiser : 8th Grade Math

Cynthia Heiser

8th Grade Math

cynthia.heiser@polk-fl.net
Kaimi Howard : 7th Grade Math & 8th Grade Intensive Math

Kaimi Howard

7th Grade Math & 8th Grade Intensive Math

kaimi.howard@polk-fl.net
Amber Knight : 6th Grade Math

Amber Knight

6th Grade Math

amber.knight@polk-fl.net
Kelsey Whalen : 6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Math

Kelsey Whalen

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Math

kelsey.whalen@polk-fl.net
Michelle Williams : 7th Grade Math

Michelle Williams

7th Grade Math

michelle.williams02@polk-fl.net

Language Arts

Shelby Bridges : 6th Grade Language Arts

Shelby Bridges

6th Grade Language Arts

shelby.bridges@polk-fl.net
Justine Gray : 6th Grade Language Arts

Justine Gray

6th Grade Language Arts

justine.gray@polk-fl.net
Dana Hamilton : 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

Dana Hamilton

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

dana.hamilton@polk-fl.net
Theresa Mallette : 8th Grade Language Arts

Theresa Mallette

8th Grade Language Arts

theresa.mallette@polk-fl.net
Patricia McDonald : 8th Grade Language Arts

Patricia McDonald

8th Grade Language Arts

patricia.mcdonald@polk-fl.net
Stacey Premo : 7th Grade Language Arts

Stacey Premo

7th Grade Language Arts

stacey.premo@polk-fl.net
Sarah Randolph : 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

Sarah Randolph

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

sarah.randolph@polk-fl.net
Beverly Turner : 6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Language Arts

Beverly Turner

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Language Arts

beverly.schnabelturn@polk-fl.net
Bobbi Young : 7th Grade Language Arts

Bobbi Young

7th Grade Language Arts

babette.young@polk-fl.net

Reading

Carol Browning : 6th Grade Reading

Carol Browning

6th Grade Reading

carol.browning@polk-fl.net
Leslie Bushart : 7th Grade Reading

Leslie Bushart

7th Grade Reading

leslie.bushart@polk-fl.net
Mervi Infante : 7th & 8th Grade Reading

Mervi Infante

7th & 8th Grade Reading

mervi.infante@polk-fl.net
Stevie Kirby : 6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Reading

Stevie Kirby

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Reading

stevie.kirby@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Lorenzo : 6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Reading

Cynthia Lorenzo

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Reading

cynthia.lorenzo@polk-fl.net
Leslie Prescott : 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Reading

Leslie Prescott

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Reading

leslie.prescott@polk-fl.net

Science

Cassandra Busse : 6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science

Cassandra Busse

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science

cassandra.busse@polk-fl.net
Rachael Champion : 6th Grade Science

Rachael Champion

6th Grade Science

rachael.champion@polk-fl.net
Kelly Duguid : 8th Grade Science

Kelly Duguid

8th Grade Science

kelly.duguid@polk-fl.net
Michelle Eager : 6th Grade Science

Michelle Eager

6th Grade Science

michelle.eager@polk-fl.net
Gary Emmons : 7th Grade Science

Gary Emmons

7th Grade Science

gary.emmons@polk-fl.net
Henry Hepburn : 7th Grade Science

Henry Hepburn

7th Grade Science

henry.hepburn@polk-fl.net
Gary Jacobi : 6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science

Gary Jacobi

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science

gary.jacobi@polk-fl.net
Andrew Kovachy : 8th Grade Science

Andrew Kovachy

8th Grade Science

andrew.kovachy@polk-fl.net
Paul Martinez : Physical Science Honors

Paul Martinez

Physical Science Honors

paul.martinez@polk-fl.net
Lucy Smith : 6th Grade Science

Lucy Smith

6th Grade Science

lucy.smith@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Tracy Chaves : 8th Grade Social Studies

Tracy Chaves

8th Grade Social Studies

tracy.chaves@polk-fl.net
Natalie Fildes : 6th Grade Social Studies

Natalie Fildes

6th Grade Social Studies

natalie.fildes@polk-fl.net
Jake Foster : Civics

Jake Foster

Civics

jake.foster@polk-fl.net
Depri Hale : 6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies

Depri Hale

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies

tara.hale@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Harris : Civics

Rebecca Harris

Civics

rebecca.harris@polk-fl.net
Victoria Hartman : Civics

Victoria Hartman

Civics

victoria.hartman@polk-fl.net
Cathy Jean-Baptiste : 7th Grade Social Studies

Cathy Jean-Baptiste

7th Grade Social Studies

cathy.jeanbaptiste@polk-fl.net
Aubrey McKay : 6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies

Aubrey McKay

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies

aubrey.mckay@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Naylor : 6th Grade Social Studies

Jennifer Naylor

6th Grade Social Studies

jennifer.naylor@polk-fl.net
Jesse Ottesen : 7th Grade Social Studies

Jesse Ottesen

7th Grade Social Studies

jesse.ottesen@polk-fl.net

Electives

Lori Baranowski : Band Director

Lori Baranowski

Band Director

lori.baranowski@polk-fl.net
Michael Blicher : P.E. Coach

Michael Blicher

P.E. Coach

michael.blicher@polk-fl.net
Lainny Casta : Spanish

Lainny Casta

Spanish

lainny.casta@polk-fl.net
Brenda Dillon : 6th Grade Keyboarding & 8th Grade Business

Brenda Dillon

6th Grade Keyboarding & 8th Grade Business

brenda.dillon@polk-fl.net
Amber Duckworth : Medical Academy Teacher

Amber Duckworth

Medical Academy Teacher

amber.duckworth@polk-fl.net
Amanda Dustal : P.E. Coach

Amanda Dustal

P.E. Coach

amanda.dustal@polk-fl.net
Katia Espaillat : ESOL

Katia Espaillat

ESOL

katia.espaillat@polk-fl.net
Marissa Estridge : AVID

Marissa Estridge

AVID

marissa.estridge@polk-fl.net
Sarah Heuermann : Orchestra Director

Sarah Heuermann

Orchestra Director

sarah.heuermann@polk-fl.net
Lin Hicks-McDonald : P.E. Coach

Lin Hicks-McDonald

P.E. Coach

lin.hicks@polk-fl.net
Christopher Holt : Agriculture

Christopher Holt

Agriculture

christopher.holt@polk-fl.net
Kaley Keen : Agriculture

Kaley Keen

Agriculture

kaley.keen@polk-fl.net
Nolan Krause : P.E. Coach

Nolan Krause

P.E. Coach

nolan.krause@polk-fl.net
Penny LaFountain : Culinary/FCCLA

Penny LaFountain

Culinary/FCCLA

penny.lafountain@polk-fl.net
Jody Postin : Choir Director

Jody Postin

Choir Director

jody.postin@polk-fl.net
Wendy Setterberg : ITV Teacher

Wendy Setterberg

ITV Teacher

wendy.setterberg@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Syrakis : Art/Photography Teacher

Stephanie Syrakis

Art/Photography Teacher

stephanie.syrakis@polk-fl.net
Ingrid Vitela : AVID

Ingrid Vitela

AVID

ingrid.vitela@polk-fl.net

ESE

Deborah Acquavita : 7th Grade Math

Deborah Acquavita

7th Grade Math

deborah.cygan@polk-fl.net
Kaitlyn Byron : 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Reading

Kaitlyn Byron

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Reading

kaitlyn.byron@polk-fl.net
Melissa Cooper : 6th Grade Math

Melissa Cooper

6th Grade Math

melissa.cooper@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jones : IND Unit

Jennifer Jones

IND Unit

jennifer.jones@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jureatic : ESE Inclusion

Jennifer Jureatic

ESE Inclusion

jennifer.jureatic@polk-fl.net
Nadejda Koloedova : ESE Inclusion

Nadejda Koloedova

ESE Inclusion

nadejda.koloedova@polk-fl.net
Tammy May : 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

Tammy May

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

tammy.may@polk-fl.net
Angela Mungrue : ESE Inclusion

Angela Mungrue

ESE Inclusion

angela.mungrue@polk-fl.net
Reginald Northern : ESE Inclusion

Reginald Northern

ESE Inclusion

reginald.northern01@polk-fl.net
David Sihombing : 7th & 8th Grade Math

David Sihombing

7th & 8th Grade Math

david.sihombing@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Kristie Ferraioli : Computer Lab Manager

Kristie Ferraioli

Computer Lab Manager

kristie.ferraioli@polk-fl.net
Maricela Gonzales : ESOL

Maricela Gonzales

ESOL

maricela.gonzales@polk-fl.net
Barbara Smith : ESE Self Contained

Barbara Smith

ESE Self Contained

barbara.smith04@polk-fl.net
Yvonne Still : ESE Inclusion

Yvonne Still

ESE Inclusion

yvonne.still@polk-fl.net